Notice of Meeting

Surrey Pension Fund Board



Date & timePlaceFriday, 22 May 2015Mess Conferenceat 11.00 amRoom, County Hall

Place Mess Conference Room, County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN Contact

Cheryl Hardman Room 122, County Hall Tel 020 8541 9075

cherylh@surreycc.gov.uk

Chief Executive David McNulty

If you would like a copy of this agenda or the attached papers in another format, eg large print or braille, or another language please either call 020 8541 9122, write to Democratic Services, Room 122, County Hall, Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN, Minicom 020 8541 8914, fax 020 8541 9009, or email cherylh@surreycc.gov.uk.

This meeting will be held in public. If you would like to attend and you have any special requirements, please contact Cheryl Hardman on 020 8541 9075.

Elected Members

Ms Denise Le Gal (Chairman), Mr Alan Young (Vice-Chairman), Mr W D Barker OBE, Mr Tim Evans, Mr Stuart Selleck and Mrs Hazel Watson

Co-opted Members:

Mr Tony Elias (District Representative), Ian Perkin (Office of the Surrey Police and Crime Commissioner) and Philip Walker (Employees)

Supplementary front sheet - revised membership

David McNulty Chief Executive Published: 19 May 2015